Institute of Mining, Mineralogy and Metallurgy, BCSIR Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
Last updated: 6th September 2020

GRS and Appellate Officers

1. Dr. Mohammad Nazim Zaman, Director (In-charge), IMMM, BCSIR, Joypurhat
2. Mr. Pradip Kumar Biswas, Principal Scientific Officer and Division Head, Mineralogy Division, IMMM, BCSIR, Joypurhat
3. Mst. Shanjida Sultana, Senior Scientific Officer and Division Head, Metallurgy Division, IMMM, BCSIR, Joypurhat
4. Mr. Kamal Chandra Dey, Admin Officer, IMMM, BCSIR, Joypurhat

Share with :

Facebook Facebook